top of page

Welcome!

If you would like to schedule with one of our providers please fill out the form below. Should one of our clinicians have availability and be a good fit for what you are looking for, we will contact you within 1-3 business days. If you do not hear back, it is because we do not have availability for your treatment concerns with any of our clinicians at this time.

 

We do not keep a waiting list, and have limited afternoon and evening availability. Please know that we do not schedule more than four weeks in advance.

Your questions are important. 

For billing questions, email billing@novobehavioralhealth.com or click here

For all other questions, see contact information below.

P: 952-209-1510   E: info@novobehavioralhealth.com   F: 952-209-1511 

Location:
3340 Republic Ave, Suite 110, St. Louis Park, MN 55426

If you need to cancel or reschedule an appointment, please contact your therapist directly. See below for provider contact information.

(If you reach out to a therapist to schedule an intake,  you will be redirected to the client inquiry form above).

Natasha Parekh, PhD, LP - nparekh@novobehavioralhealth.com

Katie Johnson, MA, LPCC - kjohnson@novobehavioralhealth.com 

Jessica Sklar, MA, LPCC - jsklar@novobehavioralhealth.com

Alaina Wallace, MSW, LGSW - awallace@novobehavioralhealth.com

Nancy Jarrett, MA, LMFT - njarrett@novobehavioralhealth.com

Becca Wilson, MSW, LICSW - bwilson@novobehavioralhealth.com

Jessica Hoida, PhD, LP - jhoida@novobehavioralhealth.com

Carolyn Lee, PsyD, LP - clee@novobehavioralhealth.com

Dani Banal, MSW, LGSW - dbani@novobehavioralhealth.com

Emma Deihl, MA, LPCC - edeihl@novobehavioralhealth.com

Abbey Giller Rather, MS, LPCC - agillerrathe@novobehavioralhealth.com

Alanah Etheridge - aetheridge@novobehavioralhealth.com

Megan King - mking@novobehavioralhealth.com

bottom of page