Welcome!

If you would like to schedule with one of our providers or be put on our waiting list, please fill out the form below. Should one of our clinicians have availability and be a good fit for what you are looking for, we will contact you within 1-3 business days. 

arrow&v
arrow&v

Success! Message received.

COVID UPDATE: Novo places the utmost importance on our clients health and well being. We are currently offering telehealth (video sessions) to all clients. Individuals who are fully vaccinated will have the opportunity to meet in person at this time.

Your questions are important. 

Please feel free to email or call to ask any questions you may have. 

P: 952.209.1510   E: info@novobehavioralhealth.com   F: 952.209.1511 

Location: 4800 Olson Memorial Highway, Suite 200, Golden Valley, MN 55422

If you need to cancel or reschedule an appointment, please contact your therapist directly. See below for provider contact information.

(If you reach out to a therapist to schedule an intake,

you will be redirected to the client inquiry form above).

Natasha Parekh, PhD, LP - nparekh@novobehavioralhealth.com

Katie Johnson, MA, LPCC - kjohnson@novobehavioralhealth.com 

Jessica Sklar, MA, LPCC - jsklar@novobehavioralhealth.com

Alaina Stechmesser, MSW, LGSW - astechmesser@novobehavioralhealth.com

Katherine Stratton, PsyD, LP - kstratton@novobehavioralhealth.com

Nancy Jarrett, MA, LMFT - njarrett@novobehavioralhealth.com

Becca Wilson, MSW, LICSW - bwilson@novobehavioralhealth.com

Jessica Hoida, PhD - jhoida@novobehavioralhealth.com

Dani Banal, MSW, LGSW - dbanal@novobehavioralhealth.com